Thanks for sharing this
program with your Buddy.
Here’s what to do next:
Please message your Buddy and let them know to expect an email from us. They will need to confirm their email address before we can send them any information. (The email may go to junk or promotions folders, so ask them to please check there if they don’t receive it.)
Once they have confirmed their email with us, we will send a second email with instructions on how to access their program.
Remember, it’s only one Buddy per person. Once chosen, they cannot be switched out for another person.