Currently set to No Index
Currently set to Follow

platinum CUSTOMER HUB

Want help navigating the program? Watch this video.

To watch all the call recordings CLICK HERE

On March 2, 2024 CLICK HERE to download your AFTER sign 

Submit your transformation photos by 11:59pm (in your time zone) on Monday, March 4th, 2024.

CLICK HERE to upload your competition transformation photos

Click on the headers below to reveal a list of everything included in that section.

Join the Members Only Facebook Group

VIP MEMBERS FACEBOOK Group members facebook group

There are 6 days of onboarding calls, starting Tuesday, January 2nd. These calls will be hosted in the Members Only Facebook Group.

You can also watch them on YouTube HERE.

CLICK HERE to watch the RECORDINGS.

To add all of these events to your calendar (and in your time zone), click the button below.

add to calendar

Select your calendar, and accept the calendar subscription notice. When accepted, all of our events will automatically appear in your calendar application or mobile device.

1. Your VIP PLATINUM coaching calls begin on Monday, January 8th, spanning nine weeks, with the final call on Thursday March 7th. These calls will be hosted in Zoom.

  • Mondays – Kim at 7pm UK | 2pm ET
  • Tuesdays – Laura at 7pm UK | 2pm ET
  • Wednesdays – Mark at 7pm UK | 2pm ET
  • Thursdays – Mark at 7pm UK | 2pm ET

Please keep this recurring ZOOM LINK handy for all the power-packed coaching calls.

 CLICK HERE to watch the coaching call recordings

2. Your GOLD coaching calls begin on Monday, January 8th, spanning nine weeks, with the final call on Friday March 8th. These calls will be hosted in Zoom.

  • Mondays – Misty at midnight UK | 7pm ET
  • Tuesdays – Dr. Rachel at Midnight UK | 7pm ET
  • Wednesdays – Vanessa at 11pm UK | 6pm ET
  • Thursdays – Jenny 10am UK | 5am ET
  • Fridays – Grace 9pm UK | 4pm ET

Use this recurring ZOOM LINK to join the GOLD coaching calls

 CLICK HERE to watch the coaching call recordings

3. Weekly Q&As begin in the MAIN FACEBOOK GROUP Wednesday, January 10th at 7pm UK | 2pm ET, spanning nine weeks, with the final Q&A on Wednesday, March 6th

These Q&A calls will be hosted in the Members Only Facebook Group.

All Done?

RETURN TO HOME PAGE

All Done?

RETURN TO HOME PAGE

All Done?

RETURN TO HOME PAGE

All you have to do to gain access to this mini-training is fill in the form below!

You have Successfully Subscribed!