Currently set to No Index
Currently set to Follow

ACCESS EVERYTHING INCLUDED
IN THE PROGRAM BELOW

ACCESS EVERYTHING INCLUDED IN THE PROGRAM BELOW

Click on the headers below to reveal a list of everything included in that section.
Click the name of each item to access it.

CLICK HERE to submit your competition photos

Join the Facebook Group

members only facebook group

1. Your 5 live, interactive How-To sessions begin Monday, September 18th. These calls will be hosted in the private Facebook Group.

  • Monday 18th at Noon UK | 7am ET
    How to Batch Cook, Portion and Store Food Prep
  • Tuesday 19th at Noon UK | 7am ET
    How to Train to Failure Even if You Don’t have a Spotter with Laura and Mark
  • Wednesday 20th, 7pm UK | 2pm ET
    How to Stay Consistent & Disciplined with Laura & Mark
  • Thursday 21st, Noon UK | 7am ET
    How to Track Heart Rate for Maximum Fat Burning
  • Friday 22nd, Noon UK | 7am ET
    How to Make Seitan (Live Demo with Chef Lee)

2. Your coaching calls begin on Tuesday, September 19th, spanning five weeks, with the final call on Friday, October 20th.

  • Mondays – Kim Constable at 4pm UK | 11am ET (beginning Sept 25th)
  • Tuesdays – Dr. Rachel La Monica at 11pm UK | 6pm ET
  • Wednesdays – Coach Vanessa Burgess at Midnight UK | 7pm ET
  • Thursdays – Mark Getty at 7pm UK | 2pm ET
  • Fridays – Laura Hutchinson at 4pm UK | 11am ET

Keep this recurring Zoom link handy for all the power-packed coaching calls

CLICK HERE to watch the coaching calls

3. Weekly Q&As begin Wednesday, September 27th at 7pm UK | 2pm ET, spanning four weeks, with the final Q&A on Wednesday, October 18th.

These Q&A calls will be hosted in the private Facebook Group.

To add all of these events to your calendar, click the button below.

Add to All Events to Your Calendar

Select your calendar, and accept the calendar subscription notice. When accepted, all of our events will automatically appear in your calendar application or mobile device.

  1. Shredding Fat Over 40 with Bikini Olympian Camile Periat
  2. Ultimate 28-Day Abs
  3. Self Sabotage Program
  4. Extreme Body Makeover Program
  5. EBM TV

All Done?

RETURN TO HOME PAGE

All Done?

RETURN TO HOME PAGE

All Done?

RETURN TO HOME PAGE

All you have to do to gain access to this mini-training is fill in the form below!

You have Successfully Subscribed!